iremis

Someday i'll recover. It's not a promise but a beautiful day i hope.

Pain is all thats left in me

Publicerad 2008-10-02 16:05:52 i Allmänt,

Right now
Can't find a way to get across the hate when I see you
I feel it scratch inside I wanna slash and beat you
I rip apart the things inside that excite you
I can't control myself I fucking hate you!


I think it's time to bleed
I'm gonna cut myself and
Watch the blood hit the ground
Self control breaks down


Hey you
You're saying that she's all that you desire Liar!
You think you can throw water on this fire
LIAR!

Mother Fucker!
That left me broken, bleeding
The son of a bitch!
Who tried to show me death's door

Been bleeding too long
I am hoping I can find
Where to leave my hurt behind
All the shit I seem to take
All alone I seem to break

You say you know how it feels inside of me
Come on inside
And hear the silence that's constantly judging me

Can you see it in me?
Skin cold from touch
Each day confronted with what I have done
You pull me closer, I push you away
You tell me it's okay,
I can't help but feel the pain

Realized I can never win
My mind is laughing at me
I feel the life pulled from me
I feel the anger changing me

Betrayed
I feel so
Enslaved
I really tried
I did my time

Let me go, I'll be fine
Frozen here in time
Sick of being alive
Eaten up inside
Let me die, go away
I never got what I wanted, I never got what I needed
What's on my mind? Who can say?
It's my invention I'm beating
I cannot stop all this bleeding ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Iris

We are what we don't see ..

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela