iremis

Someday i'll recover. It's not a promise but a beautiful day i hope.

And you can take all the pain away from me

Publicerad 2008-10-20 18:27:02 i Allmänt,

It was a lie when they smiled and said, "you won't feel a thing"
You're just a sad song with nothing to say
So go, go away, just go, run away.
But where did you run to? And where did you hide?

Have you heard the news that you're dead?
No one ever had much nice to say
I think they never liked you anyway.



That without you is how I disappear,
And live my life alone forever now.
And without you is how I disappear,
And live my life alone forever now.

Can you hear me cry out to you?
Words I thought I'd choke on figure out.
I'm really not so with you anymore.
I'm just a ghost,
So I can't hurt you anymore, So I can't hurt you anymore.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Iris

We are what we don't see ..

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela