iremis

Someday i'll recover. It's not a promise but a beautiful day i hope.

En av mina absolut favorit låtar: KoЯn - Here To Stay.

Publicerad 2008-09-17 12:57:13 i Allmänt,

This time, taking it away
I've got a problem
 With me getting in the way
 Not by design
 So I take my face and bash it into a mirror
 I won't have to see the pain (pain, pain)

 This state is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating
 Anticipating all the fucked up feelings again
 The hurt inside is fading
This shits gone way too far
 All this time I've been waiting
 Oh I cannot grieve anymore
 For once inside awaking
 I'm done, I'm not a whore
You've taken everything
 and, Oh I cannot give anymore

My mind's done with this
 Ok, I've got a question
 Can I throw it all away?
 Take back what's mine
 So I take my time, guiding the blade down the line
 Each cut closer to the vein (pain, pain)

 This state is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating
 Anticipating all the fucked up feelings again
 The hurt inside is fading
 This shits gone way too far
 All this time I've been waiting
 Oh I cannot grieve anymore
 For once inside awaking
 I'm done, I'm not a whore
 You've taken everything
and, Oh I cannot give anymore

 I'm here to stay (bring it down)
 I'm here to stay (bring it down)
 I'm here to stay (bring it down)
 I'm here to stay

 Bring it down
 Bring it down
 Bring it down
 Bring it down

 Gonna break it down
 Gonna break it down
 Gonna break it down
 Gonna break it down
 Gonna break it down
 Gonna break it down
 Gonna break it down
 GONNA BREAK IT!

 This state is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating
 Anticipating all the fucked up feelings again
 The hurt inside is fading
 This shits gone way too far
 All this time I've been waiting
 Oh I cannot grieve anymore
 For once inside awaking
 I'm done, I'm not a whore
You've taken everything
 and, Oh I cannot give anymore

 Give anymore
 Give anymore
 Give anymore
 Give anymore

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Iris

We are what we don't see ..

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela