iremis

Someday i'll recover. It's not a promise but a beautiful day i hope.

Truth? There is no truth

Publicerad 2008-09-22 15:18:30 i Allmänt,

Pick me up
Been bleeding too long
Right here, right now
I'll stop it somehow

I will make it go away
Can't be here no more
Seems this is the only way
I will soon be gone
These feelings will be gone
These feelings will be gone
Now I see the times they change
Leaving doesn't seem so strange
I am hoping I can find
Where to leave my hurt behind
All the shit I seem to take
All alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?

What is it I'm running from?
What is it that I've become?
Is there something more to come?




I can't stand to let you in
I'm just watching you
And I don't know what to do
Feeling like a fool inside
Feeling all the lies you hide
Thought you were my friend
Seems it never ends

I need somebody, someone
Can’t somebody help me?
All I need is to be Loved just for me

Giving you this and that
Giving, get nothing back
It's all related to
All the things I do
Feeling like a fool inside
Seeming all the things you tried
I am nothing.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Iris

We are what we don't see ..

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela