iremis

Someday i'll recover. It's not a promise but a beautiful day i hope.

It's never really over ..

Publicerad 2008-09-19 18:45:32 i Allmänt,

Everywhere I turn, there's always lies, lies and more lies.
Why can't we tell the truth?
It's a sickness we care around, this lies. So many hypocrite persons we're surrounded by.

It's a world full of this damn lies that i'm sick and tired off. I couldn't see before, beacause my eyes where blind, and my heart denied the bad. I just wanted to see the good in people, even if they stabbed me in the back over and over again.

I thought the pain was finally over, that it was the end of my unhappy days. But I was to glad for nothing. All I have is a hand full of nothing. Why can't this hurt be through?

Sometimes I wake up in the morning thinking 'maby everything was just an nightmare?' but then I realise that .. this is my reality. I'm stuck, there's no shortcut to happieness. That I stand alone, with no one. I don't have the strenght to fight really. Alone I break? Who knows?

I had so many dreams, that will never come true. Even if i want .. even if i still dream about it.
I just might shut up about my everything, and just let them be dreams. Who said everything possible? When it's not?
not everybody can reach for what they want.

It's never really over, nothing is over untill we die .. Sometimes i wonder why i'm here? when i haven't done anything good really. nothing that i feel good and pround about myself.
I just have to accept my destiny.
and there's nothing i can say or do about it. I have to see ''close friends'', friends, people that i just know be happy.
Not I ..

Do I really deserve this? Why me? Why?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Iris

We are what we don't see ..

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela